Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of November, 2017  >  >>
  • Wednesday - November 1, 2017
    • 12:30 Dismissal--No Per. 1 & 2
    • All Saints Day Liturgy
    • Faculty Meeting
    • Nat'l. French Week
    • Spec. 4 No Letter
    • Marching Band Practice 4:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Thursday - November 2, 2017
    • 1E
    • Field Trip--Shakespeare Theater--Drew U
    • Marian Scholar HR
    • Nat'l. French Week
    • Jr. Ring Representative--Lunch Periods 10:30 AM to 1:00 PM
    • Marching Band Practice 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    • Freshmen/Sophomore Parent Information Night 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - November 3, 2017
    • 1F
    • FB (H) vs Phillipsburg-Senior Night
    • FHS Bake Sale
    • Nat'l. French Week
    • Revelations Retreat
    • Yearbook Photos--Senior Showcase
    • Chamber Choir 2:40 PM
    Saturday - November 4, 2017
    • HSPT Testing
    • MB--Regionals
    • Revelations Retreat
    • SAT Testing
    Sunday - November 5, 2017
    • Revelations Retreat
    • Fall Basketball 12:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Monday - November 6, 2017
    • 1A
    • HSPT (ICS)
    • Nat'l. French Week
    • Senior Retreat
    • NHS Meeting 2:50 PM
    • Chorus 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    Tuesday - November 7, 2017
    • 2B
    • Blood Drive
    • Chamber Choir--Act. Per.
    • FHS (Act. Per.)
    • Nat'l. French Week
    • SHS (Act. Period)
    • Marching Band Practice 4:35 PM to 8:30 PM
    Wednesday - November 8, 2017
    • 3C
    • All State Chorus
    • Campus Ministry Assembly Chris Stefanick
    • Marching Band Practice 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    Thursday - November 9, 2017
    • 1D
    • All State Chorus
    • Marian Scholar HR
    • American Scholastic Math. Assoc. Contest 2:45 PM to 3:30 PM
    • Marching Band Practice 5:00 PM to 8:30 PM
    • Spartan Club Wine Tasting Committee Mtg. 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
    Friday - November 10, 2017
    • 1E
    • All State Chorus
    • End of 1st Marking Period
    • Chamber Choir 2:40 PM
    • Art Club 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday - November 11, 2017
    • HSPT Testing
    • MB--Nationals Met Life
    • Robotics Competition @ N. Brunswick HS
    Sunday - November 12, 2017
    • Diocese of Metuchen Youth Ministry Concert 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Monday - November 13, 2017
    • 1F
    • Picture Retakes
    • Thanksgiving Food Drive
    • Chorus 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    Tuesday - November 14, 2017
    • 2A
    • Chamber Choir--Act. Per.
    • Freshman President Speeches
    • Thanksgiving Food Drive
    • Jazz Band Meeting 3:00 PM
    • Sports Awards--Volleyball & XCountry 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
    • Spartan Club Meeting 7:30 PM
    Wednesday - November 15, 2017
    • 5B
    • Folk Group Practice
    • SC Meeting
    • Thanksgiving Food Drive
    • Pro-Life Club 2:45 PM
    Thursday - November 16, 2017
    • 5C
    • Marian Scholar HR
    • Thanksgiving Food Drive
    • Marching Band Awards Night 5:30 PM to 9:30 PM
    Friday - November 17, 2017
    • 1D
    • Dress Down Day
    • MB/FB playoffs possible
    • Thanksgiving Food Drive
    • Chamber Choir 2:40 PM
    • Art Club 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday - November 18, 2017
    • 1pm MB/FB playoffs possible
    • Recycling Fundraiser--Lacrosse 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Sunday - November 19, 2017
    • Craft Fair 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
    Monday - November 20, 2017
    • 5E
    • Freshman President Elections
    • Powder Puff
    • Chorus 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    • Play Workshop 4:45 PM
    Tuesday - November 21, 2017
    • 3F
    • Chamber Choir--Act. Per.
    • Powder Puff (Rain Date)
    • Thanksgiving Liturgy with ICS
    • Music Dept. Indoor Open House 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - November 22, 2017
    • 12:30 Dismissal
    • 4A
    Thursday - November 23, 2017
    • ThanksgivingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - November 26, 2017
    • Robotics Team Barnes & Noble BookfairSignup for an alert reminder.
    • ICS Thank You Breakfast--CafeteriaSignup for an alert reminder. 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
    Monday - November 27, 2017
    • 1BSignup for an alert reminder.
    • ChorusSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    • Spring Musical AuditionsSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Tuesday - November 28, 2017
    • 2CSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Chamber Choir--Act. Per.Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Immaculata Scholastica (practice)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Jr. Liturgy Pract. (act. per.)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Academic Board Mtg.Signup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    • Spring Musical AuditionsSignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
    Wednesday - November 29, 2017
    • 5DSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Immaculata ScholasticaSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SC MeetingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - November 30, 2017
    • 1ESignup for an alert reminder.
    • Marian Scholar HRSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Folk Group PracticeSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of November, 2017  >  >>
Full School Calendar
Letter Days
  • ©2014 Immaculata High School
  • |
  • 240 Mountain Avenue
  • |
  • Somerville, NJ 08876
  • |
  • (908) 722-0200
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite