Faculty and Staff Directory

Main Switchboard: (908) 722-0200


Administration

Mrs. Jean G. Kline, M.Ed., PrincipalExt. 110jkline@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Joseph Conry, Asst. Principal for Academic AffairsExt. 118jconry@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Thomas Gambino, Director of AthleticsExt. 154tgambino@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Jeffrey Martinelli, Asst. Principal for Student AffairsExt. 114jmartinelli@immaculatahighschool.org
 

Academics Office

Mr. Joseph ConryExt. 118jconry@immaculatahighschool.org
 

Activities Office

Mrs. Eileen SchneiderExt. 116eschneider@immaculatahighschool.org
 

Admissions Office

Mrs. Michele Blandino, Director of AdmissionsExt. 218mblandino@immaculatahighschool.org
 

Advancement and Alumni Relations Office

Mr. Rich Ferguson, DirectorExt. 224rferguson@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Stacey Geary,
Capital Campaign Assistant
Ext. 222sgeary@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Mary Jo Tufaro, Office AssistantExt. 223mjtufaro@immaculatahighschool.org
 

Assistant Director of Student Affairs

Mr. James DiminoExt. 122jdimino@immaculatahighschool.org
 

Athletics

Mr. Thomas Gambino, Director of AthleticsExt. 154tgambino@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. James Dimino, Assistant Athletic DirectorExt. 122jdimino@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Peg NapolitanoExt. 115pnapolitano@immaculatahighschool.org
 

Attendance Office

Absence ReportingExt. 150 
Mrs. Eileen SchneiderExt. 151eschneider@immaculatahighschool.org
 

Art

Mr. Joseph DeVitoExt. 159jdevito@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Deirdre Rosinski*Ext. 160drosinski@immaculatahighschool.org
 

Crisis Management

Mr. James DiminoExt. 122jdimino@immaculatahighschool.org
 

Campus Ministry

Mrs. Maureen CoteExt. 123mcote@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Rich GrieshaberExt. 221rgrieshaber@immaculatahighschool.org
Sr. Regina Karen McNeillExt. 219srrkmcneill@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Colleen ParasExt. 220cparas@immaculatahighschool.org
Fr. Mauricio TaberaExt. 123mtabera@immaculatahighschool.org
 

English

Mrs. Nancy BonhamExt. 192nbonham@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Debbie DeaKyneExt. 128ddeakyne@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Irene Eckert*Ext. 177ieckert@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Laureen RomanoExt. 213lromano@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Matthew SchmidtExt. 183mschmidt@immaculatahighschool.org
Miss Linda StewartExt. 168lstewart@immaculatahighschool.org
 

Finance Office

Mrs. Lori Quinn, Business ManagerExt. 124lquinn@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Lisa Patullo, BookkeeperExt. 113lpatullo@immaculatahighschool.org
 

Guidance

Mr. Gregory ArakelianExt. 215garakelian@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Shawanna EugeneExt. 139seugene@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Thomas FalatoExt. 119tfalato@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Steven Hrabyk, Coordinator of Special ServicesExt. 140shrabyk@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Donna PeltackExt. 214dpeltack@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Linda Remolino, Student Assistant CounselorExt. 137lremolino@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Linda A. Tully, Coordinator of Guidance ServicesExt. 136ltully@immaculatahighschool.org
 

Main Office

Mrs. Patricia TigerExt. 110ptiger@immaculatahighschool.org
 

Maintenance

MaintenanceExt. 130maintenance@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Jeff ManningExt. 130jmanning@immaculatahighschool.org
 

Marketing

Mrs. Terry Kuboski, Director of CommunicationsExt. 169tkuboski@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Victoria Tarentino, Director of MarketingExt. 125vtarentino@immaculatahighschool.org
 

Mathematics & Business

Mrs. Stephanie CollinsExt. 156scollins@immaculatahighschool.org
Ms. Katie JamesonExt. 196kjameson@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Kristin MarraExt. 149kmarra@immaculatahighschool.org
Ms. Lisa O'ReillyExt. 171loreilly@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Elaine Petsu*Ext. 190epetsu@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Donna ServedioExt. 174dservedio@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. John WilderExt. 165jwilder@immaculatahighschool.org
 

Media Center

Mrs. Danita Marrosu, Media Center CoordinatorExt. 121dmarrosu@immaculatahighschool.org
 

Music

Mr. Michael GaskoExt. 132mgasko@immaculatahighschool.org
Sr. Dolores MargaretExt. 132sdoloresm@immaculatahighschool.org
Miss Sonia SparkesExt. 132ssparkes@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Edward Webber*Ext. 132ewebber@immaculatahighschool.org
 

Nurse

Mrs. Mary Ann SmeaderExt. 126nurse@immaculatahighschool.org
 

Physical Education

Miss Samantha LiberatoreExt. 131sliberatore@immaculatahighschool.org
Miss Nicole Palazzi*Ext. 152npalazzi@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Scott SheppardExt. 198ssheppard@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Greg WatsonExt. 207gwatson@immaculatahighschool.org
 

Science

Sr. Mary Ann Besitka*Ext. 201srmabesitka@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Patricia BrownettExt. 185pbrownett@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Albert KedershaExt. 163akedersha@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Michele KowalskiExt. 147mkowalski@immaculatahighschool.org
Dr. Jonathan RivlinExt. 210jrivlin@immaculatahighschool.org
Ms. Kristen StevensExt. 194kstevens@immaculatahighschool.org
 

Social Studies

Mrs. Janine DeAngelo-MustilloExt. 191jmustillo@immaculatahighschool.org
Miss Joann FantinaExt. 162jfantina@immaculatahighschool.org
Ms. Megan FarrellExt. 181mfarrell@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Peter KellerExt. 182pkeller@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Joseph Servedio*Ext. 195jservedio@immaculatahighschool.org
 

Technology Department

ServiceExt. 148service@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. John Lagola, Director of TechnologyExt. 148jlagola@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Michael Giangreco, Instructional Technology FacilitatorExt. 117mgiangreco@immaculatahighschool.org
 

Theology

Mrs. Stephanie CollinsExt. 156scollins@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Elena DwyerExt. 161edwyer@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Patricia JannuzziExt. 173pjannuzzi@immaculatahighschool.org
Ms. Pelagia MinsavageExt. 187pminsavage@immaculatahighschool.org
Sr. Mary Virginia Quinn*Ext. 199mvquinn@immaculatahighschool.org
Ms. Michelle TucekExt. 184mtucek@immaculatahighschool.org
 

World Languages

Mrs. Gale BennExt. 193gbenn@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Juan Carlos CastrillonExt. 197jcastrillon@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Jean KlineExt. 175jkline@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Mark Anthony RodriguezExt. 157mrodriguez@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Vanessa Roulett*Ext. 164vroulett@immaculatahighschool.org
 

*denotes Department Chair

  • ©2014 Immaculata High School
  • |
  • 240 Mountain Avenue
  • |
  • Somerville, NJ 08876
  • |
  • (908) 722-0200
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite