Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2018  >  >>
  • Sunday - April 1, 2018
    • Easter
    Monday - April 2, 2018
    • Easter Break
    Tuesday - April 3, 2018
    • Easter Break
    • Indoor rehearsal 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 4, 2018
    • Easter Break
    • Indoor rehearsal 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Thursday - April 5, 2018
    • Easter Break
    • Indoor rehearsal 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Friday - April 6, 2018
    • Easter Break
    • Indoor rehearsal 12:00 PM to 7:00 PM
    Saturday - April 7, 2018
    • Indoor rehearsal 4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
    Sunday - April 8, 2018
    • Indoor Championship
    Monday - April 9, 2018
    • 1F
    • Classes Resume
    • Youth & Gov. Meeting 2:40 PM to 5:30 PM
    • NHS Meeting 2:50 PM
    • Spartan Choir 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    • Jr./Sr. Antioch Team Meeting 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 10, 2018
    • Chamber Choir-(Act. Per.)
    • FHS (Act. Per.)
    • Naviance Mtg. w/ Jrs. in HR's
    • Spec. A

      Old 2 schedule

    • SAT Smart 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    • Spartan Club Meeting 6:30 PM
    Wednesday - April 11, 2018
    • 5B
    • SC Meeting
    • Youth & Gov. Meeting 2:40 PM to 5:30 PM
    • Visions Team Meetings 2:45 PM to 4:45 PM
    • Fashion Show Meeting 6:30 PM
    Thursday - April 12, 2018
    • 5C
    • Marian Scholars
    Friday - April 13, 2018
    • 1D
    • Dress Down Day
    • End of 3rd Quarter
    • Fashion Show Reservation Forms due
    • Youth & Gov. Conference
    • Chamber Choir 2:40 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday - April 14, 2018
    • Jazz Supper Club
    • Youth & Gov. Conference
    Sunday - April 15, 2018
    • Youth & Gov. Conference
    Monday - April 16, 2018
    • 1E
    • Shakespeare Production--Theater 1:00 PM
    • Spartan Choir 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    • Senior Parent Meeting 6:30 PM
    • Jr./Sr. Antioch Team Meeting 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 17, 2018
    • 2F
    • Chamber Choir-(Act. Per.)
    • FHS/SHS Induction Practice--Activity Period
    • Hour Immaculata--Current 8th Grade Students
    • Senior Class Meeting
    • SAT Smart 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 18, 2018
    • 1A
    • Fashion Show Final Rehearsal
    • Visions Team Meetings 2:45 PM to 4:45 PM
    Thursday - April 19, 2018
    • Report Cards
    • Spec. B
    • FHS/SHS Induction 7:00 PM
    Friday - April 20, 2018
    • 1C
    • Art Show
    • Field Trip--Plysics Trip
    • Chamber Choir 2:40 PM to 4:00 PM
    • Coffee House 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Saturday - April 21, 2018
    • 5:00 p.m. Mass for Sr. Mary DSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Robotics Team DinnerSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 10:00 PM
    Sunday - April 22, 2018
    • Fashion ShowSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 23, 2018
    • 1DSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spartan ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
    • Jr./Sr. Antioch Team MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Tuesday - April 24, 2018
    • 2ESignup for an alert reminder.
    • Chamber Choir-(Act. Per.)Signup for an alert reminder.
    • Field Trip--Grounds for SculptureSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Hour Immaculata--Transfer StudentsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Nat'l. Spanish WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Boys Lacrosse Senior DaySignup for an alert reminder. 4:00 PM
    • SAT SmartSignup for an alert reminder. 6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
    Wednesday - April 25, 2018
    • 5FSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Nat'l. Spanish WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • SC MeetingSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Academic Board Mtg.Signup for an alert reminder. 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM
    • Visions Team MeetingsSignup for an alert reminder. 2:45 PM to 4:45 PM
    Thursday - April 26, 2018
    • 5ASignup for an alert reminder.
    • Marian ScholarsSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Nat'l. Spanish WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Tri-M Bake SaleSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Jr./Sr. Antioch MeetingSignup for an alert reminder. 7:30 AM
    Friday - April 27, 2018
    • 1BSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Junior/Senior AntiochSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Nat'l. Spanish WeekSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Chamber ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 2:40 PM to 4:00 PM
    Saturday - April 28, 2018
    • Junior/Senior AntiochSignup for an alert reminder.
    Sunday - April 29, 2018
    • Junior/Senior AntiochSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - April 30, 2018
    • 1CSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Class Ring Orders (soph.)--all lunchesSignup for an alert reminder.
    • Spartan ChoirSignup for an alert reminder. 3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2018  >  >>
Full School Calendar
Letter Days
  • ©2014 Immaculata High School
  • |
  • 240 Mountain Avenue
  • |
  • Somerville, NJ 08876
  • |
  • (908) 722-0200

email page print page small type large type

powered by finalsite