Hall of Fame

Nominations for the Immaculata Hall of Fame—Class of 2019—now being accepted

Nominations for the Immaculata Hall of Fame Class of 2019 candidates are now being accepted. The Nomination period will run from July 2, 2018 through and including the deadline date of July 31, 2018. Nominees may be living or deceased and must possess good character.

Please click link here to provide the Hall of Fame Selection Committee with all the requested/required details for your nomination.

The Immaculata Hall of Fame honors and recognizes ALUMNI, STAFF and BENEFACTORS. Eligible nominees must comply with the parameters set forth on the nomination form and must have contributed significantly to Immaculata High School. This will be the SIXTH Class to reach this pinnacle achievement. Listed below are previous inductees.

Please take a moment to ensure that your voice is heard and help be a part of making history. Nominate a deserving individual(s) today!

The Class of 2019 will be announced this coming Fall.

Any and all questions should be directed to halloffame@immaculatahighschool.org.

2016 Gold Sponsors

2016 gold sponsors

  • Joanne Liscovitz, Coldwell Banker
  • Healthquest/Diamond Nation

2016 Silver Sponsors

2016 silver sponsors

  • Church Of The Immaculate Conception
  • Gavin Rau, Select-a-Ticket

2016 Inductees

2016 Inductees

Msgr. Nevin Kennedy
Sister Mary Birster
Helen Sanford
Tom Gambino
Ed And Anita Hogan
Tom Brislin  ‘91
Kate Van Doren ‘03
Kevin Foley ‘06

2014 Inductees


Monsignor Eugene B. Kelly (deceased)
Sr. Dolores Margaret IHM
Walter Kavanaugh (deceased)
Dale Florio ’73
Joe Colalillo ’79
Kevin Cullinan ’79
Diane Finnan ’85
Darren Pohorenec ’86
Staff Sgt. Andrew Lobosco ’98 (deceased)
Jen Hilgenberg ’01

2011 Inductees

2011 Inductees

Glenn Vitiello '75
Bobby Krzeminski '83
Elizabeth Sellinger Lumbra '83
Angelo Parenti '85
Patty Sanford MacDonald '89
Tony Gsell '95
Mike Deo '95
Casey Ransone '99
Erica Bell '00
Casey Cahill '00
Kevin Cust '00
Bob Sutton, Faculty

2005 Inductee

2005 Inductee

Pierce Fraueneheim, Asst. Principal, Athletic Director, Head Football Coach

2002 Inductees

2002 inductees

Stephanie Maxwell Pierson '82
Neil Rivers '82
Mike Frauenheim '85
Glen Gardner '85
Kerry Jo Sullivan Morgan '87
Michael Parenti '88
Colleen Montague Reaves '91
Claire Prisco Dalessio '92
Billy Malloy '93
Jack Cust '97
  • ©2014 Immaculata High School
  • |
  • 240 Mountain Avenue
  • |
  • Somerville, NJ 08876
  • |
  • (908) 722-0200

email page print page small type large type

powered by finalsite