Faculty and Staff Directory

Main Switchboard: (908) 722-0200

Administration

Ms. Joan Silo, Ed.S., Head of School Ext. 1112 jsilo@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Edward Webber, Dean of Students
Ext. 1114
ewebber@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Kristin Boczany, Dean of Academics Ext. 1118 kboczany@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Thomas GambinoDirector of Athletics Ext. 1154 tgambino@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Sonia Gasko, Associate Dean
Ext. 1143 sgasko@immaculatahighschool.org

Student Affairs Office

School Safety and Security
Mr. Edward Webber, Dean of Students Ext. 1114 ewebber@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. James Dimino, Associate Dean of Students
Ext. 1122 jdimino@immaculatahighschool.org

Academics Office

Mrs. Kristin Boczany, Dean of Academics
Ext. 1118
kboczany@immaculatahighschool.org

Activities Office

Mrs. Eileen Schneider Ext. 1151 eschneider@immaculatahighschool.org

Admissions Office

Mrs. Michele Blandino, Director of Admissions Ext. 1218 mblandino@immaculatahighschool.org

Advancement and Alumni Relations Office

Mr. Richard Rau, Director of Advancement
Ext. 1223
rrau@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Stacey Mezzacca Geary, Advancement Associate Ext. 1222 sgeary@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Susan Beardsley, Administrative Assistant Ext. 1224 sbeardsley@immaculatahighschool.org

Athletics

Mr. Thomas Gambino, Director of Athletics Ext. 1154 tgambino@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. James Dimino, Assistant Athletic Director Ext. 1122 jdimino@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Peg Napolitano Ext. 1115 pnapolitano@immaculatahighschool.org

Attendance Office

Absence Reporting Ext. 1150
Mrs. Eileen Schneider Ext. 1151 eschneider@immaculatahighschool.org

Art

Mr. Joseph DeVito Ext. 1159 jdevito@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Deirdre Rosinski* Ext. 1160 drosinski@immaculatahighschool.org

Campus Ministry

Mrs. Maureen Cote, Director of Campus Ministry Ext. 1123 mcote@immaculatahighschool.org
Fr. Joseph Illes, Director of Catholic Identity, Chaplain Ext. 1220 jilles@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Rich Grieshaber, Outreach Coordinator Ext. 1221 rgrieshaber@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Laureen Romano, Campus Ministry Ext. 1219 lromano@immaculatahighschool.org

Classical Studies

Mr. Mark Signorelli, Program Coordinator Ext. 1128 msignorelli@immaculatahighschool.org

English

Mrs. Nancy Bonham Ext. 1192 nbonham@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Irene Eckert* Ext. 1177 ieckert@immaculatahighschool.org
Miss Gabrielle Keller Ext. 1170 gkeller@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Angel Nowak Ext. 1183 anowak@immaculatahighschool.org
Dr. Catherine Reilly Ext. 1156 creilly@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Mark Signorelli Ext. 1128 msignorelli@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Terri Ann Sullivan Ext. 1169 tsullivan@immaculatahighschool.org

Finance Office

Mr. Robert Condo, Business Manager Ext. 1124 rcondo@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Lisa Patullo, Bookkeeper Ext. 1113 lpatullo@immaculatahighschool.org

Main Office

Mrs. Maria McNulty Ext. 1110 mmcnulty@immaculatahighschool.org

Maintenance

Maintenance Ext. 1130 maintenance@immaculatahighschool.org

Marketing

Mrs. Danita Marrosu, Marketing Coordinator Ext. 1125 dmarrosu@immaculatahighschool.org

Mathematics, Computer Science & Business

Miss Emma Bernhard Ext. 1168 ebernhard@immaculatahighschool.org 
Mr. Christopher Castellano Ext. 1175  ccastellano@immaculataghighschool.org
Mr. Matthew Mandracchia
Ext. 1190 mmandracchia@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Kristin Marra Ext. 1149 kmarra@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Thomas Murray Ext. 1184 tmurray@immaculatahighschool.org 
Mrs. Rachel Schneider* Ext. 1171 rschneider@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Kathleen Zoda Ext. 1196 kzoda@immaculatahighschool.org

Media Center

Mrs. Patricia Tiger, Media Center Coordinator Ext. 1121 ptiger@immaculatahighschool.org

Music

Mrs. Donna Cardaneo, Director of Bands  Ext. 1120 dcardaneo@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Michael Gasko IV*, Director of Vocal Music Ext. 1132 mgasko@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Nicholas Seifert, Assistant Director of Bands Ext. 1176 nseifert@immaculatahighschool.org

Office of School Counselors

Mrs. Linda Tully, Director of School Counselors Ext. 1136 ltully@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Gregory ArakelianCoordinator of NCAA Ext. 1215 garakelian@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Shawanna Eugene Ext. 1139 seugene@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Christine Kretz, Director of Special Services Ext. 1119 ckretz@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Donna Peltack, Registrar Ext. 1214 dpeltack@immaculatahighschool.org

Nurse

Mrs. Mary Kay Yorkgitis Ext. 1126 nurse@immaculatahighschool.org

Physical Education

Miss Nicole Palazzi* Ext. 1152 npalazzi@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. William Rooney Ext. 1131 wrooney@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Scott Sheppard Ext. 1198 ssheppard@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Gregory Watson Ext. 1207 gwatson@immaculatahighschool.org

Science

Dr. Robert Berckes Ext. 1178 rberckes@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Christopher Castellano
Ext. 1175 ccastellano@immaculataghighschool.org
Mr. George Gunzelman Ext. 1147 ggunzelman@immaculatahighschool.org
Ms. Jhovanna Ibanez Ext. 1174 jibanez@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Albert Kedersha Ext. 1163 akedersha@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Michele Kowalski* Ext. 1201 mkowalski@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Kristen Samsel Ext. 1210 ksamsel@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Kristina Scudese Ext. 1185 kscudese@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Kristin Sklios Ext. 1194 ksklios@immaculatahighschool.org

Social Studies

Mrs. Kristin Camiolo
Ext. 1181 kcamiolo@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Michael Columbo Ext. 1127 mcolumbo@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Janine DeAngelo-Mustillo Ext. 1191 jmustillo@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. James Dimino Ext. 1122 jdimino@immaculatahighschool.org
Miss Joann Fantina Ext. 1162 jfantina@immaculatahighschool.org
Miss Gabrielle Keller
Ext. 1170 gkeller@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Peter Keller Ext. 1182 pkeller@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Joseph Servedio* Ext. 1195 jservedio@immaculatahighschool.org

Technology Department

Mr. John Lagola, Director of Technology Ext. 1148 jlagola@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Michael Giangreco, Instructional Technology Facilitator Ext. 1117 mgiangreco@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Danita Marrosu, Website Content Manager Ext. 1125 dmarrosu@immaculatahighschool.org
Service Ext. 1148 service@immaculatahighschool.org

Theology

Mrs. Elena Dwyer Ext. 1161 edwyer@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Patricia Jannuzzi* Ext. 1173 pjannuzzi@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Jill Kerekes Ext. 1166 jkerekes@immaculatahighschool.org
Fr. Thomas Lanza Ext. 1213 tlanza@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Jana McElroy Ext. 1199 jmcelroy@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Laureen Romano
Ext. 1219 lromano@immaculatahighschool.org

World Languages

Mrs. Muriel Adam Ext. 1193 madam@immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Julio Arboleda* Ext. 1157 jarboleda@Immaculatahighschool.org
Mr. Juan Carlos Castrillon Ext. 1197 jcastrillon@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Jana McElroy Ext. 1199 jmcelroy@immaculatahighschool.org
Mrs. Vanessa Roulett Ext. 1257 vroulett@immaculatahighschool.org

denotes Department Chair